Lieferverzeichnis Suppliers Directory

thyssenkrupp Schulte GmbH

thyssenkrupp Schulte GmbH
thyssenkrupp Schulte Spartenleitung NE-Metalle
Westfaliastraße 185
44147 Dortmund
Stephan.Schreiner@thyssenkrupp.com
www.thyssenkrupp-schulte.de
Tel: +49 (0)231/8289-691

thyssenkrupp Schulte GmbH
thyssenkrupp Schulte Spartenleitung NE-Metalle
Westfaliastraße 185
44147 Dortmund
Stephan.Schreiner@thyssenkrupp.com
www.thyssenkrupp-schulte.de
Tel/Phone. +49 (0)231/8289-691

UNSERE VERKAUFSORGANISATION: thyssenkrupp Schulte GmbH     13353 Berlin ( +49 30 39003-222, 7 +49 30 39003-460 info.schulte-b@thyssenkrupp.com   13353 Berlin Max Cochius ( +49 30 68290-0, 7 +49 30 68290-195 vertrieb.berlin@cochius.de   33647 Bielefeld ( +49 521 1451-0, 7 +49 521 1451-488 info.schulte-bi@thyssenkrupp.com   38112 Braunschweig ( +49 531 2132-0, 7 +49 531 2132-145 info.schulte-bs@thyssenkrupp.com   28259 Bremen ( +49 421 5727-0, 7 +49 421 5727-269 info.schulte-hb@thyssenkrupp.com   44147 Dortmund ( +49 231 8593-0, 7 +49 231 8593-199 info.schulte-e@thyssenkrupp.com   01069 Dresden Max Cochius ( +49 351 26626-0, 7 +49 351 26626-21 vertrieb@sachsenmetall.de   99089 Erfurt ( +49 361 7590-0, 7 +49 361 7590-259 info.schulte-ef@thyssenkrupp.com   45329 Essen ( +49 201 8368-0, 7+49 201 8368-344 info.schulte-e@thyssenkrupp.com   70736 Fellbach ( +49 711 5855-0, 7 +49 711 5855-439 info.schulte-wn@thyssenkrupp.com   60314 Frankfurt am Main ( +49 69 4023-0, 7 +49 69 4023-283 info.schulte-f@thyssenkrupp.com   79108 Freiburg ( +49 761 5595-0, 7 +49 761 5595-199 info.schulte-fr@thyssenkrupp.com   22769 Hamburg ( +49 40 85340-0, 7 +49 40 85340-469 info.schulte-hh@thyssenkrupp.com   30453 Hannover ( +49 511 42074-0, 7 +49 511 42074-10 info.schulte-h@thyssenkrupp.com   34123 Kassel ( +49 561 5005-0, 7 +49 561 5005-402 info.schulte-ks@thyssenkrupp.com   56070 Koblenz ( +49 261 92780-0, 7 +49 261 92780-70 info.schulte-ko@thyssenkrupp.com   50825 Köln ( +49 221 5495-0, 7 +49 221 5495-191 info.schulte-k@thyssenkrupp.com   04129 Leipzig ( +49 341 9174-5, 7 +49 341 9174-690 info.schulte-l@thyssenkrupp.com   68219 Mannheim ( +49 621 8906-0, 7 +49 621 8906-320 info.schulte-ma@thyssenkrupp.com 80935 München Eisenmetall ( +49 89 357195-0, 7 +49 89 357195-22 info@eisenmetall.de   81677 München ( +49 89 92002-0, 7 +49 89 92002-258 info.schulte-m@thyssenkrupp.com   81677 München Max Cochius ( +49 89 139966-0, 7 +49 89 139966-20 vertrieb.muenchen@cochius.de   90441 Nürnberg ( +49 911 6632-0, 7 +49 911 6632-266 info.schulte-n@thyssenkrupp.com   49084 Osnabrück ( +49 541 5844-0, 7 +49 541 5844-229 info.schulte-os@thyssenkrupp.com   32457 Porta Westfalica ( +49 571 39804-0, 7 +49 571 39804-30 info.schulte-mi@thyssenkrupp.com   01445 Radebeul/Dresden ( +49 351 8367-0, 7 +49 351 8367-210 info.schulte-dd@thyssenkrupp.com   93055 Regensburg ( +49 941 6070-0, 7 +49 941 6070-159 info.schulte-r@thyssenkrupp.com   48431 Rheine ( +49 5971 47-0, 7 +49 5971 47-280 info.schulte-st@thyssenkrupp.com   18069 Rostock ( +49 381 8086-0, 7 +49 381 8086-269 info.schulte-hro@thyssenkrupp.com   57223 Kreuztal ( +49 02732 599-2100  7 02732/599-2136 Info.schulte-si@thyssenkrup..com   70327 Stuttgart Eisenmetall ( +49 711 9322-0, 7 +49 711 9322-299 info@eisenmetall.de   89079 Ulm Jacob Bek Stahlgroßhandel ( +49 731 405-0, 7 +49 731 405-363 zentral.bek@thyssenkrupp.com   66333 Völklingen ( +49 6898 3000-0, 7 +49 6898 3000-239 info.schulte-vk@thyssenkrupp.com   88250 Weingarten ( +49 751 5097-0, 7 +49 751 5097-456 info.schulte-rv@thyssenkrupp.com   54516 Wittlich ( +49 6571 1474-0, 7 +49 6571 1474-212 info.schulte-wil@thyssenkrupp.com  


Alle Produkte und Dienstleistungen